Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) UPTU Lucknow UP

Uttar Pradesh Technical University also known as UPSEAT is conduct the entrance examination for managment cources, pharmacy, architecture and engineering. There are two university, Gautam Buddha and Mahamaya technical University, all institues are affiliated to these university but the counselling for the student centralised through SEE-UPTU. The private institutions 15% admission take directoly and the examination coducted on roatating basis.

History of UPTU reconstituted establishment

UPTU were reconstituted in tow University Gautam Buddha Technical University Lucknow and Mahamaya Technical University Noida by the amendent of UP government in 1st may 2010. Again UP government reconstituted AKTU Lucknow in 1st Nov 2013. AKTU was stablished  in 9th Sep 2015 by vide act amendment no 1156 Government of Uttar Pradesh.  In this university act includes programmer of education, training in engineering, Technology, applied arts and crafts, Pharmacy, Town Planning, Architecture, Town planning, Technology and another programs.

AKTU is the one of the largest technical university in Asia situated in sec-11 Jankipuram Vistar Yojna Lucknow in UP. It has large size and more number of colleges affiliated it. It is divided into five zone and each zone have 150 colleges. In the year 2000 number of affiliated college was 49 and now go to 238. The University conducts examination for entrance at state level  and also conduct the semester examination yearly. At present in University more than 4lac student.

UPTU official website,                   UPTU affiliated colleges list                  UPTU online application form                           UPTU admit card                            UPTU colleges branch code                   UPTU news live today Lucknow,              UPTU news for exam postponed                                                                      UPTU news about special carry over

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *